

COMPOSITION OF VARIOUS COMMITTEES OF THE BOARD

1. AUDIT COMMITTEE

Name	Designation
Mr. A L Somayaji	Chairman
Cmde. R P Prem Kumar	Member
Mr. M Natarajan	Member
Mrs. Lalitha Lakshmanan	Member

2. NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

Name	Designation
Mr. A L Somayaji	Chairman
Cmde. R P Prem Kumar	Member
Mrs. Lalitha Lakshmanan	Member

3. STAKEHOLDER RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE

Name	Designation
Mr. A L Somayaji	Chairman (w.e.f. 22 nd July 2023)
Mr. N Gopalaratnam	Member
Dr. G A Pathanjali	Member
Mrs. Lalitha Lakshmanan	Member

4. CORPORATE SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY COMMITTEE (*)

Name	Designation
Cmde. R P Prem Kumar	Chairman
Mr. M Natarajan	Member
Dr. G A Pathanjali	Member

(*) Constituted w.e.f. 29th April 2023