

Composition of various Committees of the Board

StakeholdersRelationship Committee

Mr. N. Gopalaratnam (Chairman)

Dr. G. A. Pathanjali (Member)

Mrs. Lalitha Lakshmanan (Member)

Audit Committee

Mr. A. L. Somayaji (Chairman)

Cmde. R. P. Prem Kumar (Member)

Mr. M. Natarajan (Member)

Mrs. Lalitha Lakshmanan (Member)

Nomination and Remuneration Committee

Mr. A. L. Somayaji (Chairman)

Cmde. R. P. Prem Kumar (Member)

Mrs. Lalitha Lakshmanan (Member)